Home

Monday to Friday - Mornings

3am to 4am PST (ph. 5am to 6am CST (ph. 6am to 7am EST (ph.

Blue Jeans 777 772 784

Nooner

12pm to 1pm PST 2pm to 3pm CST 3pm to 4pm EST

Blue Jeans 777 772 784

Sunday Step Study

7pm to 8:30pm PST 9pm to 10:30 pm CST 10pm to 11:30pm EST

Blue Jeans 722 239 266

Monday Literature Study

7pm to 8:30pm PST 9pm to 10:30 pm CST 10pm to 11:30pm EST

Blue Jeans 722 239 266

Tuesday to Saturday

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm PST 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm CST 10:30 pm to 11:30 pm EST

Blue Jeans 722 239 266

Australia

Adelaide +61.8.7070.8060 Brisbane +61.7.3123.4461 Melbourne +61.3.8400.4256 Melbourne (NEW) (alternate) +61.3.9070.4462 Perth +61.8.6365.4437 Sydney +61.2.8103.4256

Blue Jeans 722 239 266 OR 777 772 784

Canada

Toronto +1.416.900.2956 Montreal (French) +1.438.788.3021 Vancouver +1.778.807.4955

Blue Jeans 722 239 266 OR 777 772 784

USA

Atlanta +1.404.458.0105 Chicago +1.312.216.0325 San Jose (NEW) +1.408.915.6290 San Jose (NEW) +1.408.419.1715 San Mateo (NEW) +1.650.963.5767 Washington D.C. (NEW) +1.202.795.3352 Alternate Number +1.408.317.9253

Blue Jeans 722 239 266 OR 777 772 784

United Kingdom

London +44.203.608.5256 Primary (NEW) +44.203.695.0613 Secondary (NEW) +44.203.976.1937

Blue Jeans 722 239 266 OR 777 772 784

Virtual NA Public Service Announcement

Virtual NA

NA Meetings Online & by Phone

Bringing Narcotics Anonymous Meetings to Remote or Isolated Addicts from around the world who may, for whatever reason, be unable to attend local face to face meetings.